- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -

The Lincoln Lawyer Netflix release time (by time zone)

-

- Advertisment -

This Friday, The Lincoln Lawyer Netflix Original series finally makes its way to the streaming platform’s catalog in what might be the dark horse hit of the season!

Based on the bestselling novels by Michael Connelly, The Lincoln Lawyer introduces viewers to Mickey Haller, an iconoclastic idealist known for running his law practice out of the back seat of his Lincoln. From small cases involving clients in need of someone who have nowhere else to turn to splashy cases making headlines in the news, Mickey is one of the most passionate lawyers around who will pull out any trick in the book to help his clients.

In the first of what we hope will be many seasons to come, the creative team adapts the second book in The Lincoln Lawyer series, The Brass Verdict which finds Mickey inheriting his biggest case yet after lawyer Jerry Vincent is murdered, leaving his high-profile client on trial for the murder of his wife and her lover, in need of a new lawyer to represent him.

Has your curiosity been piqued leaving you to wonder when The Lincoln Lawyer arrives on Netflix? Here is The Lincoln Lawyer Netflix release time by time zone around the globe!

The Lincoln Lawyer Netflix release time

Like most Netflix releases, The Lincoln Lawyer will arrive at 3 am ET meaning the series will arrive when most of those in the US are fast asleep. However, we definitely encourage you not to sleep on this new series as The Lincoln Lawyer has the potential to be one of the biggest new shows of the year and is a must-watch for us this month!

While those in the US might choose to start watching the series later in the day on Friday or over the weekend, those across the globe will be able to enjoy watching the series at various times in the day based on your location and Netflix’s release model which sees originals drop globally at the same time.

Here are The Lincoln Lawyer Netflix release times by time zone:

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, May 12
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, May 12
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, May 13
  • Mountain time: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, May 13
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, May 13
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, May 13
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, May 13
  • England: 8:00 am BST on Friday, May 13
  • France: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 13
  • Germany: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 13
  • Italy: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 13
  • Spain: 9:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 13
  • Israel: 10:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, May 13
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, May 13
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, May 13
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, May 13
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, May 13
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, May 13
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, May 13

What time zone am I in?

Unclear which time zone you happen to be in and don’t want to miss your chance to begin your Lincoln Lawyer once the season drops in your area? Have no fear, it’s super simple to identify which time zone you’re in via the chart below:

If you’re still unclear about which of the US time zones you happen to be located in after viewing the above chart, there are a number of helpful resources available to find your time zone. In addition to performing a simple Google Search for your city, you can also pinpoint your time zone via helpful tools such as this time zone directory which breaks down time zones by major cities.

Will you be watching The Lincoln Lawyer during its first weekend on Netflix?

Source: PJ Media

- Advertisement -

Must read

Till death do us part

Kourtney Kardashian and Travis Barker...

LeslieAnne Wade Wiki, Age, Biography, Ethnicity, Husband, Parents

LeslieAnne Wade Wiki – She is a well-known personality...

Not All of the Guardians of the Galaxy Appear in the Marvel Christmas Special

According to director/writer James Gunn, at least one...
- Advertisement -

Latest news

How Stranger Things Keeps Its Cast (And Crew) Young

In season four, the reinvented ’80s actor is Robert Englund—best known for his role as Freddy Krueger in the...

Harpic Collaborates with Lagos State on Open Defecation Free Campaign; Introduces new Product Size

Harpic, Nigeria’s leading toilet cleaning brand manufactured by Reckitt, has launched an Open Defecation Free (ODF) campaign in...

TV Presenter Warns of Severe Global Food Shortages

Jeremy Clarkson. While some circles on the internet have attempted to warn the wider public about the true consequences...

What Happened To Jazz Thornton? Mental Health Issue: Partner And Age Info – DWTS

What Happened To Jazz Thornton? Jazz Thornton is a Dancing with the Stars NZ participant. She is a mental...
- Advertisement -

Jason Sudeikis ‘calls it quits from on-off lover Keeley Hazell’

Jason Sudeikis 'calls it quits from on-off...

War Machine’s 10 Biggest Failures In The MCU

Colonel James "Rhodey" Rhodes (played by Don Cheadle) is one of the first characters to appear in the...
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you