- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
NewsWhat time is Vampire in the Garden coming to...

What time is Vampire in the Garden coming to Netflix?

-

- Advertisment -

“Once upon a time, humans and vampires lived in harmony in a place called Paradise,” or so says Vampire in the Garden, Netflix’s new anime series coming to the streamer on May 16.

The new Japanese anime series, produced by WIT STUDIO  — who recently created a fan-favorite series in Ranking of Kings — originally had a 2021 premiere date, but due to COVID-19 delays the release was pushed back to May 2022.

The upcoming anime series focuses on the devastating war between vampires and humans. It follows the lead, Momo (Megumi Han), and the once beloved vampire queen, Fine (Yū Kobayashi), as they try to rebuild a “paradise” for all.

The streamer provided the official description of what’s going down in the show:

“One cold winter, humanity lost its battle with the vampires, and with it, most of where they called home. A small population of survivors created a wall of light in a small town to protect them and give them a place to live in peace. The protagonist, Momo, lives a repressed life but still wishes to coexist with the enemy, the vampires. Fine, the vampire queen, once loved humans and disappeared from the battlefield. As war rages through the humans’ town, the two have a fateful encounter. Once upon a time, humans and vampires lived in harmony in a place called Paradise. This is the story of a young girl and a vampire on a journey to find Paradise.”

What time is Vampire in the Garden coming to Netflix?

If you’re wondering what time the Japanese anime will be available to stream on Netflix near you, check out our list of release times below! Or if you’re not 100% sure about what time zone you find yourself in and would like to check, you can use this handy world clock to figure out what time zone you’re currently in.

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Sunday, May 15
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Sunday, May 15
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Monday, May 16
  • Mountain time of the US: 2:00 a.m. MT on Monday, May 16
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT  on Monday, May 16
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET  on Monday, May 16
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT  on Monday, May 16
  • England: 8:00 am GMT on Monday, May 16
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST  on Monday, May 16
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, May 16
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, May 16
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Monday, May 16
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Monday, May 16
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Monday, May 16
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Monday, May 16
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Monday, May 16
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, May 16
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Monday, May 16
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Monday, May 16

Vampire in the Garden trailer

Just over a month ago, Netflix released the official trailer for Vampire in the Garden. You can watch the preview of the Japanese anime below.

- Advertisement -

Latest news

Elon Blasts Dems With the Truth, Predicts They Now Will Be Coming for Him – RedState

On Tuesday, I reported how Elon Musk had given an interview to a tech podcast and said that he...

Mid Hudson Bridge Accident Today – How Did It Happen? Details

The Mid Hudson Bridge is blocked, according to the Town of Lloyd Police Department, owing to an accident on...

Bengals Star Joe Burrow Sends Message on Browns QB Baker Mayfield

Getty Images Baker Mayfield of the Cleveland Browns. Baker Mayfield’s time in the AFC North looks like it has come to...
- Advertisement -

Walmart and Target Ring the Death Knell of Greedflation

It’s hard to believe that it was only last week that the Democrats were expecting to change the narrative...

Must read

- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you

- Advertisement -